Dysfunctional Family Circus 3

Of course the original text for this comic panel was so dumb that my brain temporarily shut down as soon as I finished reading it. My jaw dropped open and I didn’t snap out of it until the drool hit my lap. There was no Photoshopping here, just text replacement. Doesn’t it look like an episode of Hoarders though?

I watch that show sometimes. It makes me sick to my stomach so much that my wife and I have often cleaned the house immediately after it was over. Don’t get me wrong, I collect things like action figures, skeleton keys and random gadgets, but there will never be a family of rats climbing from my collections if I can help it. I will also never force my family to keep all of our feces in trash bags and pile them into the corners of our room. Yeah…..that actually happened in one of the episodes.

About justsomenerd

I like all kinds of things and stuff. Some of these include (but are not limited to): Movies, Music (creating, critiquing and listening to), Theme Parks, Zoos, Restaurants, Traveling (especially Disney cruises), Video Games, etc.
This entry was posted in Reworked Comic Strips and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment